1st Future Tech Bootcamp on Blockchain, IoT & AI – Industry Meets Makers and Tech Experts – St. Pölten

Gemeinsam mit verschiedenen (lokalen) Partnern startete Industry Meets Makers (IMM) die nächste neue und so genannte "experimentelle Veranstaltung", diesmal in Niederösterreich. In einer intensiven 4-tägigen Entwicklersession konnten sowohl Maker als auch Unternehmer mit Unterstützung von Tech-Experten kreativ werden und innovative Tools…

Weiterlesen 1st Future Tech Bootcamp on Blockchain, IoT & AI – Industry Meets Makers and Tech Experts – St. Pölten

2. SimpliCITY Konsortiumsmeeting – Uppsala

5 Monate nach dem Kick-off traf sich das gesamte SimpliCITY-Projektteam, um über Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft, über Ziele, Arbeitsauslastungen, Verantwortlichkeiten, Fortschritte usw. zu sprechen. Neben dem Meeting entwickelte und präsentierte das Projektteam eine Herausforderung für den Sustainability Hackathon, der am Freitag…

Weiterlesen 2. SimpliCITY Konsortiumsmeeting – Uppsala

#IMMgoesSOUTH Kick-off @ DeepTech4Good – Graz

Nach der erfolgreichen Präsentation des Industry Meets Makers (IMM) Briefings in der Grand Garage in Linz (siehe unten) war ein Teil des Projektteams auch bei der Kick-off-Veranstaltung in Graz dabei. Vor internationalen DeepTech-Start-ups und anderen Interessenten präsentierten alle IMM-Industriepartner ihre Briefings…

Weiterlesen #IMMgoesSOUTH Kick-off @ DeepTech4Good – Graz

#IMMgoesWEST Kick-off – Linz

Die Grand Garage in Linz war der perfekte Standort für die Initiative Industry Meets Makers (IMM). Zusammen mit Polycular präsentierte Salzburg Research ein Briefing (Challenge), das auf SimpliCITY (Stärkung nachhaltiger und integrativer urbaner Dienstleistungen durch Incentivierung, Nudging und Belohnungssysteme auf Basis…

Weiterlesen #IMMgoesWEST Kick-off – Linz

JPI Making Cities Work: Kick-off-Meeting der Projekte – Brüssel

Da SimpliCITY eines der Projekte ist, die im Rahmen der Ausschreibung "Making Cities Work" gefördert werden, wurden wir zu einem gemeinsamen Kick-off-Meeting in das Herz der Europäischen Union eingeladen! Ein Teil des SimpliCITY-Teams präsentierte das Projekt und diskutierte mit anderen Projektmanagern…

Weiterlesen JPI Making Cities Work: Kick-off-Meeting der Projekte – Brüssel

1. Radhaus:Dialog – Event veranstaltet von der Stadt Salzburg

In sechs themenspezifischen Arbeitsgruppen wurden Probleme, aber auch bereits funktionierende Lösungen für das Fahrrad diskutiert und aufgeschrieben. Insgesamt nahmen rund 80 Personen an der Veranstaltung teil. Ein Teil des SimpliCITY-Teams war als Gast anwesend und hat sich aktiv eingebracht.

Weiterlesen 1. Radhaus:Dialog – Event veranstaltet von der Stadt Salzburg

SimpliCITY Kick-Off

Das Projekt ist erfolgreich gestartet!Der Auftakt fand in Salzburg statt und brachte erstmals alle Projektpartner zusammen. Nach der Begrüßung und der offiziellen Eröffnung durch Dr. Siegfried Reich (CEO von Salzburg Research) lernten sich die Projektpartner kennen und begannen mit der Projektarbeit.…

Weiterlesen SimpliCITY Kick-Off

SimpliCITY @ Rad:Dialog

More than 80 everyday experts - Five workshops on the further development of the "bike city" Salzburg! Each discussion table brought up a specific topic/problem, which had to be covered and discussed by the participating bikers. The SimpliCITY project team worked…

Continue Reading SimpliCITY @ Rad:Dialog
1st Future Tech Bootcamp on Blockchain, IoT & AI – Industry Meets Makers and Tech Experts – St. Pölten
sdr

1st Future Tech Bootcamp on Blockchain, IoT & AI – Industry Meets Makers and Tech Experts – St. Pölten

Together with different (local) partners, Industry Meets Makers (IMM) launched the next new and so-called "experimental event", this time in Lower Austria. Within an intensive 4-days development session, makers but also industrials were able to co-create together with the supports of…

Continue Reading 1st Future Tech Bootcamp on Blockchain, IoT & AI – Industry Meets Makers and Tech Experts – St. Pölten

2nd SimpliCITY Consortium Meeting – Uppsala

5 month after the Kick-off, the complete SimpliCITY project team got together to speak about past, present and future, about objectives, workloads, responsibilities, progress, etcetera. Besides the meeting, the project team developed and presented a challenge for the Sustainability Hackathon, which…

Continue Reading 2nd SimpliCITY Consortium Meeting – Uppsala

#IMMgoesSOUTH-Kick-off @ DeepTech4Good – Graz

After the successful presentation of the Industry Meets Makers (IMM) briefing at the Grand Garage in Linz (see below), a part of the project team was also at the kick-off event in Graz. In front of international DeepTech start-ups as well…

Continue Reading #IMMgoesSOUTH-Kick-off @ DeepTech4Good – Graz

#IMMgoesWEST Kick-off – Linz

The Grand Garage in Linz was the perfect location for the Industry Meets Makers (IMM) initiative. Together with Polycular, Salzburg Research presented the briefing (challenge), which is based on SimpliCITY (Strengthening sustainable and integrative urban services through incentive, nudging and reward…

Continue Reading #IMMgoesWEST Kick-off – Linz

JPI Making Cities Work projects kick-off meeting – Brussels

As SimpliCITY is one of the projects funded in the Making Cities Work call, we were invited to a joint kick-off meeting into the heart of Europe! Part of the SimpliCITY team presented the project and discussed with other project managers…

Continue Reading JPI Making Cities Work projects kick-off meeting – Brussels

1. Radhaus:Dialog – event held by the City of Salzburg – Salzburg

In six topic-specific working groups, problems, but also already functioning solutions for the bike, were discussed and written down. Altogether, around 80 people joined the event. A part of the SimpliCITY team was present as guests and contributed actively.

Continue Reading 1. Radhaus:Dialog – event held by the City of Salzburg – Salzburg

SimpliCITY Kick-Off – Salzburg

The project has started successfully!The kick-off took place in Salzburg and brought together all project partners for the first time. After welcoming words and the official opening by Dr. Siegfried Reich (CEO of Salzburg Research), the project partners got to know…

Continue Reading SimpliCITY Kick-Off – Salzburg